Loading ...
01b0e2fbf8c431bab546234d0ea4a673

NEK

30-11-2019

Rockhal - Etablissement public Centre de Musiques Amplifiées
5 Avenue du Rock\'n\'Roll
L-4361 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE
Luxembourg


Short description:

NEK is coming to the Rockhal for a magical evening on November 30th 2019. Tickets are on sale now.

The wait for the new album of NEK Filippo ...
more

Description

NEK is coming to the Rockhal for a magical evening on November 30th 2019. Tickets are on sale now.

The wait for the new album of NEK Filippo Neviani is almost over: is new recording project (distributed by Warner Music Italy) will be released in all stores on May 10th, three years after the previous "Unici".

And from November on, NEK will also return to perform abroad in a series of live events in major cities in Europe. It will be an opportunity for all his European fans to listen to the songs of the new album live and the hits that over twenty-five years of career have conquered audiences around the world.

This will be his big unmissable live return - a magical evening with the audience that will tighten around NEK, being dragged by new and historical successes, but also by the great energy that always emanates on stage, combined with that sincere enthusiasm that every time he manages to transmit in his every performance.

Time:Doors: 20:00 Show: 20:30, 2019-11-30T19:00:00Z

Organized by Rockhal

 
Price category 
full price
For reduced tickets (children, students, others) please contact us by phone +352 47 08 95-1 or go to one of our selling points.

Chargement ...
01b0e2fbf8c431bab546234d0ea4a673

NEK

30/11/2019

Rockhal - Etablissement public Centre de Musiques Amplifiées
5 Avenue du Rock\'n\'Roll
L-4361 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE
Luxembourg


Courte description:

NEK vient à la Rockhal pour une soirée magique le 30 novembre 2019. Les billets sont en vente dès maintenant.

L'attente du nouvel album de NEK ...
plus

Description

NEK vient à la Rockhal pour une soirée magique le 30 novembre 2019. Les billets sont en vente dès maintenant.

L'attente du nouvel album de NEK Filippo Neviani est presque terminée: son nouveau projet d'enregistrement (distribué par Warner Music Italie) sortira dans tous les magasins le 10 mai, trois ans après le précédent "Unici".

A partir de novembre, NEK sera également de retour à l'étranger dans une série de concerts dans les grandes villes d'Europe. Ce sera l'occasion pour tous ses fans européens d'écouter les chansons du nouvel album en direct et les succès que plus de vingt-cinq ans de carrière ont fait connaître dans le monde entier.

Ce sera son grand retour live à ne pas manquer - une soirée magique avec le public qui se resserrera autour de NEK, entraîné par de nouveaux succès historiques, mais aussi par l'énergie qui émane toujours sur scène, combinée à cet enthousiasme sincère qu'il parvient à transmettre à chaque fois dans ses performances.

Horaires:Ouverture des portes: 20:00 Show: 20:30, 2019-11-30T19:00:00Z

Organisateur: Rockhal

 
Catégorie de prix Cat. 1
Tarif nomal
Pour tout tarif réduit (enfants, étudiants, autres) veuillez contacter le +352 47 08 95-1 ou vous présenter dans un de nos points de vente.