Loading ...
Nussknacker

DER NUSSKNACKER

Théùtre Classique

06-11-2022

TRIFOLION Echternach
Porte St. Willlibrord
L-6486 ECHTERNACH
Luxembourg


Short description:

THE NUTCRACKER
Ballet in two acts
 
THE NUTCRACKER, a charming story that awakens our imagination, sending us into ...
more

share: 
 
 

Description

THE NUTCRACKER
Ballet in two acts
 
THE NUTCRACKER, a charming story that awakens our imagination, sending us into the world of fantasy. A Christmas dream with animated dolls, evil creatures and an unlikely hero - the Nutcracker Prince. Filled with romance and fantasy, THE NUTCRACKER elevates children's ability to dream and the authenticity of their feelings - Clara's first love.
 
THE NUTCRACKER continues Tchaikovsky's genius with the famous opus 71, full of remarkable melodies like the Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy and The Waltz of the Flowers. Marius Petipa revealed his originality and creativity in the choreographic development of this timeless masterpiece, which remains one of the most performed shows.
 
A classic production with stunningly beautiful realistic sets, painstakingly detailed handcrafted costumes and an impeccable cast of soloists and corps de ballet. A classic and irresistible great production that represents a memorable moment of the season. A unique show that will remain in the memory of the public. Do not miss!
 
Music PYOTR ILYICH TCHAIKOVSKY
Libretto MARIUS PETIPA based on the story of E.T.A. HOFFMANN
Choreography MARIUS PETIPA and LEV IVANOV
Artistic Direction E.BESPALOVA
Set Design CLASSIC STAGE
Figurines J.BARSKA
Duration 120 minutes with 20 minutes intermission
 

06-11-2022 - 15:00
DER NUSSKNACKER
TRIFOLION Echternach
 
Price category CAT.1
full price
 
Price category CAT.2
full price
 
Price category CAT.3
full price
 
Price category GOLDEN CIRCLE
full price

Wird geladen ...
Nussknacker

DER NUSSKNACKER

Théùtre Classique

06.11.2022

TRIFOLION Echternach
Porte St. Willlibrord
L-6486 ECHTERNACH
Luxembourg


Kurzbeschreibung:

DER NUSSKNACKER
Ballett in zwei Akten
 
DER NUSSKNACKER, eine bezaubernde Erzählung, die unsere Fantasie anregt ...
mehr

weiterleiten: 
 
 

Beschreibung

DER NUSSKNACKER
Ballett in zwei Akten
 
DER NUSSKNACKER, eine bezaubernde Erzählung, die unsere Fantasie anregt und uns in das Reich der Fantasie entführt. Ein Weihnachtstraum mit bösen Kreaturen und einem Helden – der Nussknacker-prinz. Voller Romantik und Fantasie verherrlicht, DER NUSSKNACKER die Fähigkeit der Kinder zu träumen und die Naivität ihrer Gefühle – Claras erste Liebe.
 
DER NUSSKNACKER führte das Genie von Tschaikowski mit dem berühmten Opus 71 fort, voll von bemerkenswerten Melodien wie der Tanz der Zuckerfee und Blumenwalzer. Marius Petipa zeigte seine Originalität und Kreativität in der choreografischen Entwicklung dieses zeitlosen Meisterwerks, das im Laufe der Zeit weiterhin eine der meistgespielten Shows ist.
 
Eine klassische Produktion mit atemberaubend schönen realistischen Kulissen, aufwendig detaillierten handgefertigten Kostümen und einer tadellosen Besetzung von Solisten und Corps de Ballet. Ein unumgänglicher und unvergesslicher Moment. Eine einzigartige Show, die dem Publikum in Erinnerung bleiben wird. Das darfst du nicht verlieren!
 
Musik PJOTR TSCHAIKOWSKI
Libretto MARIUS PETIPA basierend auf der Erzählung von E.T.A. HOFFMANN
Choreographie MARIUS PETIPA und LEW IWANOW
Künstlerische Leitung  E.BESPALOVA
Bühnengestaltung CLASSIC STAGE
Kostüme J.BARSKA
Dauer 120 Minuten mit 20- minütiger Pause
 

06.11.2022 - 15:00
DER NUSSKNACKER
TRIFOLION Echternach
 
Preiskategorie CAT.1
Normalpreis
 
Preiskategorie CAT.2
Normalpreis
 
Preiskategorie CAT.3
Normalpreis
 
Preiskategorie GOLDEN CIRCLE
Normalpreis